Welcome to

Crestwood Park Primary School

Be the best you can be

Calendar

Thu 1 Oct 2020
09:00 - 12:00

Sports Day

Fri 9 Oct 2020
All day

School Council Elections

Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:30 - 19:30

Parents' Evening

Fri 23 Oct 2020
14:30 - 15:15

Achievement Assembly

Mon 26 Oct 2020
26 October 2020 00:00 - 30 October 2020 00:00

Half Term

Mon 2 Nov 2020
All day

Children return to school

Thu 5 Nov 2020
18:00 - 20:15

Autumn Disco (Rec & KS1 followed by KS2)

Fri 6 Nov 2020
09:00 - 09:30

Remembrance Assembly

Fri 13 Nov 2020
All day

Children In Need Day

Mon 16 Nov 2020
All day

Anti-Bullying Week Begins

Fri 20 Nov 2020
14:30 - 15:15

Year 4 Class Assembly

Wed 25 Nov 2020
All day

Flu Vaccinations

Fri 27 Nov 2020
All day

Year 5 Class Assembly

Mon 7 Dec 2020
7 December 2020 00:00 - 10 December 2020 00:00

Breakfast with Santa

Wed 9 Dec 2020
14:00 - 15:15

Reception & KS1 Performance

Thu 10 Dec 2020
18:00 - 19:15

Reception & KS1 Performace

Fri 11 Dec 2020
14:30 - 15:15

Achievement Assembly

Mon 14 Dec 2020
All day

Christmas Jumper Day

Wed 16 Dec 2020
12:00 - 13:00

Christmas Dinner Day!

Thu 17 Dec 2020
13:15 - 15:15

Children's Christmas Parties

Fri 18 Dec 2020
All day

Last Day of Term

Fri 18 Dec 2020
09:15 - 10:15

Carol Service

Mon 21 Dec 2020
21 December 2020 00:00 - 1 January 2021 00:00

Christmas Holiday

Mon 4 Jan 2021
All day

INSET Day

Tue 5 Jan 2021
All day

Children return to school

Fri 15 Jan 2021
All day

Healthy Eating Day

Fri 22 Jan 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Year 2 Class Assembly

Thu 28 Jan 2021
18:00 - 19:30

Talent Show

Fri 5 Feb 2021
All day

Music Day

Tue 9 Feb 2021
All day

Reports out today

Wed 10 Feb 2021
16:00 - 18:30

Parents' Evening

Thu 11 Feb 2021
18:00 - 20:30

Parents' Evening

Fri 12 Feb 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Achievement Assembly

Mon 15 Feb 2021
15 February 2021 00:00 - 19 February 2021 00:00

Half Term

Mon 22 Feb 2021
All day

Children return to school

Thu 4 Mar 2021
All day

World Book Day

Fri 5 Mar 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Year 3 Class Assembly

Mon 8 Mar 2021
All day

Science Day

Thu 11 Mar 2021
18:00 - 20:15

Spring Disco -Reception & KS1 followed by KS2

Fri 19 Mar 2021
09:00 - 10:30

Mothers' Day Assembly followed by tea & cakes

Fri 26 Mar 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Achievement Assembly

Thu 1 Apr 2021
09:00 - 10:15

Easter Service

Fri 2 Apr 2021
2 April 2021 00:00 - 16 April 2021 00:00

Easter Holiday

Mon 19 Apr 2021
All day

Local Area Study begins

Mon 19 Apr 2021
All day

Children return to school

Fri 30 Apr 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Year 1 Class Assembly

Mon 3 May 2021
All day

May Day- School Closed

Tue 4 May 2021
All day

KS1 SATs this month

Thu 6 May 2021
All day

INSET Day

Fri 7 May 2021
All day

Well-Being Day

Mon 10 May 2021
10 May 2021 00:00 - 14 May 2021 00:00

KS2 SATs

Fri 28 May 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Achievement Assembly

Mon 31 May 2021
31 May 2021 00:00 - 4 June 2021 00:00

Half Term

Mon 7 Jun 2021
All day

Children return to school

Mon 7 Jun 2021
7 June 2021 00:00 - 11 June 2021 00:00

Yr 1 & Yr 2 Phonic Check

Mon 7 Jun 2021
7 June 2021 00:00 - 11 June 2021 00:00

Yr4 Multiplication Check

Wed 9 Jun 2021
9 June 2021 00:00 - 11 June 2021 00:00

Year 6 Pioneer Residential

Wed 16 Jun 2021
18:00 - 19:00

Meeting for new Reception Parents

Fri 18 Jun 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Father Figure Assembly

Fri 25 Jun 2021
14:30 - 15:15

Reception Class Assembly

Mon 28 Jun 2021
28 June 2021 00:00 - 1 July 2021 00:00

'Summer Fun' events after school

Tue 29 Jun 2021
All day

New Reception Children Induction Day 1

Fri 2 Jul 2021
All day

Local Area Study Exhibition

Tue 6 Jul 2021
All day

New Reception Children Induction Day 2

Thu 8 Jul 2021
All day

Transition Day

Thu 8 Jul 2021
15:15 - 15:25

End of Year Reports out

Thu 8 Jul 2021
15:15 - 17:15

Open Evening

Fri 9 Jul 2021
14:30 - 17:30

Year 6 Enterprise & Get Together Picnic

Tue 13 Jul 2021
All day

New Reception Children Induction Day 3

Thu 15 Jul 2021
18:00 - 19:30

KS2 Production

Fri 16 Jul 2021
14:00 - 15:15

KS2 Production

Mon 19 Jul 2021
18:00 - 20:00

Year 6 Leavers' Party

Tue 20 Jul 2021
09:00 - 10:00

Leavers' Assembly

Tue 20 Jul 2021
14:15 - 15:15

Achievement Assembly

Wed 21 Jul 2021
All day

INSET Day

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download
Wellbeing Award for Schools
Silver School Games Award