Calendar

Tue 16 Oct 2018
14:45 - 15:15

Kinetic Letters Showcase

Opportunity to visit every class and see kinetic letters in action
Wed 17 Oct 2018
All day

Bikeability Year Six

Thu 18 Oct 2018
All day

Bikeability Year Six

Thu 25 Oct 2018
16:30 - 19:30

Parents' Evening

Fri 26 Oct 2018
All day

Crestwood Park does Bake Off

Fri 26 Oct 2018
15:15 - 15:15

Break Up for half term

Mon 5 Nov 2018
08:45 - 08:45

Children return

Tue 6 Nov 2018
All day

Key Stage One parents' Information Meeting

Meetings at 2:30pm, 3:30pm and 6pm
Tue 13 Nov 2018
15:30 - 16:00

Year Two information meeting for parents

Fri 16 Nov 2018
All day

Children In Need Day

Tue 20 Nov 2018
All day

Flu Vaccination

Fri 23 Nov 2018
14:45 - 15:15

Class assembly Year Four

Mon 3 Dec 2018
All day

Festive Fun week begins!

Breakfast with Santa and KS2 Christmas Craft afternoons
Mon 10 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas crafts for KS1 this week

Wed 12 Dec 2018
14:00 - 15:15

KS1 Performance

Lunch slightly early at 12:00pm to 12:55pm
Thu 13 Dec 2018
09:10 - 10:00

Fabulous Finish Year 3 and 4

Thu 13 Dec 2018
18:00 - 19:00

KS1 Performance

Fri 14 Dec 2018
09:10 - 10:00

Year 5 and 6 fabulous finish

Tue 18 Dec 2018
12:00 - 13:30

Christmas lunch

Wed 19 Dec 2018
14:00 - 15:10

KS2 Carol service

Lunch slightly early at 12:00pm to 12:55pm
Thu 20 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas parties

Fri 21 Dec 2018
09:15 - 10:00

Achievement assembly

Fri 21 Dec 2018
15:15 - 15:15

Break up for Christmas holiday

Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

INSET Day school closed

Tue 8 Jan 2019
08:45 - 08:45

Children return

Fri 25 Jan 2019
14:45 - 15:15

Year Two class assembly

Mon 28 Jan 2019
All day

INSET School closed

Fri 8 Feb 2019
14:45 - 15:15

Class assembly Year Five

Wed 13 Feb 2019
16:00 - 18:30

Parents' Evening

Thu 14 Feb 2019
18:00 - 20:30

Parents' Evening

Fri 15 Feb 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Break Up for half term

Mon 25 Feb 2019
08:45 - 08:45

Children return to school

Fri 8 Mar 2019
14:45 - 15:15

Year One class Assembly

Fri 15 Mar 2019
All day

Red Nose day

Fri 29 Mar 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Mothers' Day service

Wed 10 Apr 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Distribution of Spring term school report

Fri 12 Apr 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Easter service

Fri 12 Apr 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Achievement assembly and Easter bonnet parade

Fri 12 Apr 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Break up for Easter Holiday

Mon 29 Apr 2019
08:45 - 08:45

Children return

Wed 1 May 2019
All day

Year Two SATs will be administered throughout May

Thu 2 May 2019
All day

School closed Election day

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

Bank Holiday School closed

Mon 13 May 2019
All day

Year Six SATS week

Fri 17 May 2019
14:45 - 15:15

Reception Class Assembly

Fri 24 May 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Break Up for Summer half term

Mon 3 Jun 2019
08:45 - 08:45

Children return

Mon 10 Jun 2019
All day

Phonic Check Week Year One

Tue 11 Jun 2019
18:00 - 19:00

Meeting for new Reception parents

Wed 12 Jun 2019
All day

Year Six Residential

Thu 13 Jun 2019
All day

Year Six Residential

Fri 14 Jun 2019
All day

Year Six Residential

Tue 18 Jun 2019
08:45 - 11:45

Sports day at the Dell

Wed 19 Jun 2019
All day

Tests year 3, 4 and 5

Wed 19 Jun 2019
09:00 - 12:00

Reception Induction am

Thu 20 Jun 2019
All day

Tests year 3, 4 and 5

Fri 21 Jun 2019
All day

Tests year 3, 4 and 5

Mon 24 Jun 2019
15:30 - 17:00

Summer Fun week - after school

Tue 25 Jun 2019
15:30 - 17:00

Summer Fun week - after school

Wed 26 Jun 2019
09:00 - 12:00

Reception Induction am

Wed 26 Jun 2019
15:30 - 17:00

Summer Fun week - after school

Thu 27 Jun 2019
15:30 - 17:00

Summer Fun week - after school

Wed 3 Jul 2019
09:00 - 12:00

Reception Induction am

Wed 3 Jul 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Summer term reports out - Rec to Year 5

Thu 4 Jul 2019
16:30 - 19:30

Open Evening

Doors close at 7:00pm
Thu 11 Jul 2019
19:00 - 20:00

Key Stage Two Production

All Key Stage Two children are expected to attend this event.
Fri 12 Jul 2019
14:00 - 15:05

Key Stage Two Production

Lunch slightly early at 12:00pm to 12:55pm
Mon 15 Jul 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Reports distributed for year Six

Wed 17 Jul 2019
18:00 - 20:00

Leavers' party for year 6

Fri 19 Jul 2019
09:10 - 10:00

Leavers' assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2019
14:15 - 15:15

Final assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Break up for summer holidays

Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

Staff INSET