Welcome to

Crestwood Park Primary School

Be the best you can be

Calendar

Fri 10 Feb 2023
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly 9.00am

Tue 14 Feb 2023
All day

Safer Internet Day

Tue 14 Feb 2023
All day

School Reports Out

Wed 15 Feb 2023
All day

Onnatti French Theatre -am KS2

Wed 15 Feb 2023
16:00 - 18:30

Parents Evening 4-6.30pm

Thu 16 Feb 2023
All day

Parents Evening 6-8.30pm

Fri 17 Feb 2023
All day

Thinking Day

Fri 17 Feb 2023
09:00 - 09:45

Achievement Assembly 9.00am

Fri 17 Feb 2023
15:20 - 15:20

Break up for Half Term

Mon 20 Feb 2023
All day

Half Term

Thu 2 Mar 2023
All day

WORLD BOOK DAY!

Fri 3 Mar 2023
09:00 - 09:45

ABC Assembly 9.00am

Fri 10 Mar 2023
09:00 - 09:45

Year 3 Class Assembly 9.00am

Mon 13 Mar 2023
All day

Science Day

Wed 15 Mar 2023
All day

Year 6 RE Trip

Thu 16 Mar 2023
16:30 - 18:45

Spring Discos: 4.30-5.30pm KS1, 5.45-6.45pm KS2

Fri 17 Mar 2023
All day

ABC Assembly 9.00am

Mon 20 Mar 2023
All day

Year 5 RE Trip am

Wed 22 Mar 2023
All day

Helping Hands Workshop Year 5 -pm

Fri 24 Mar 2023
09:10 - 10:15

Mothers Day assembly 9.10am followed by tea and cakes.

Thu 30 Mar 2023
09:00 - 09:45

Achievement Assembly 9:00am

Fri 31 Mar 2023
All day

Break up for Easter!

Fri 31 Mar 2023
All day

FOODBANK FRIDAY

Fri 31 Mar 2023
09:10 - 10:00

Easter Service 9.10am

Mon 17 Apr 2023
08:40 - 08:50

Children return to school 8:40-8:50am

Fri 21 Apr 2023
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly 9.00am

Fri 28 Apr 2023
09:00 - 09:45

Year 1 Class Assembly 9.00am

Mon 1 May 2023
All day

BANK HOLIDAY

Thu 4 May 2023
All day

INSET DAY

Fri 5 May 2023
All day

Wellbeing Day

Mon 8 May 2023
All day

BANK HOLIDAY - King's Coronation

Tue 9 May 2023
All day

Key Stage 2 SAT's

Wed 10 May 2023
All day

Key Stage 2 SAT's

Thu 11 May 2023
All day

Key Stage 2 SAT's

Fri 12 May 2023
All day

Duchenne Dash- Go Bright!

Fri 12 May 2023
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly 9.00am

Fri 19 May 2023
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly 9.00am

Fri 26 May 2023
All day

Achievement Assembly 9.00am

Fri 26 May 2023
All day

Children break up for half-term

Mon 29 May 2023
29 May 2023 00:00 - 2 June 2023 00:00

Half term

Mon 5 Jun 2023
08:40 - 08:50

Children return to school 8:40- 8:50am

Thu 8 Jun 2023
All day

Sports Morning at the Dell

Fri 9 Jun 2023
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly 9.00am

Mon 12 Jun 2023
12 June 2023 00:00 - 16 June 2023 00:00

Year 1 Phonics Screening this week

Fri 16 Jun 2023
09:00 - 09:45

Father Figure Assembly 9.00am

Wed 21 Jun 2023
All day

PIONEER Residential Year 6

Wed 21 Jun 2023
14:00 - 15:00

New Reception Parents and Children Stay 'n' Play

Thu 22 Jun 2023
All day

PIONEER Residential Year 6

Fri 23 Jun 2023
All day

PIONEER Residential Year 6

Fri 23 Jun 2023
All day

RECEPTION Class Assembly 9.00am

Mon 26 Jun 2023
All day

SUMMER FUN 3.30-5.00pm

Mon 26 Jun 2023
26 June 2023 00:00 - 30 June 2023 00:00

Local Heritage Week

Tue 27 Jun 2023
All day

SUMMER FUN 3.30-5.00pm

Tue 27 Jun 2023
14:40 - 15:10

The Young'uns Performance Assembly

Wed 28 Jun 2023
All day

SUMMER FUN 3.30-5.00pm

Wed 28 Jun 2023
14:00 - 15:00

New Reception Parents and Children Stay 'n' Play

Thu 29 Jun 2023
All day

SUMMER FUN 3.30-5.00pm

Fri 30 Jun 2023
All day

Local Area Study Exhibition

Tue 4 Jul 2023
All day

New Reception Children Induction and Parents Meeting

Wed 5 Jul 2023
All day

Reports Out

Thu 6 Jul 2023
All day

Open Evening

Thu 6 Jul 2023
All day

Transition Morning

Fri 7 Jul 2023
All day

Year 6 Enterprise

Fri 7 Jul 2023
All day

Get Together Picnic and stalls after school!

Tue 11 Jul 2023
All day

New Reception Children Induction and Parents meeting

Thu 13 Jul 2023
All day

KS2 Production 6pm

Fri 14 Jul 2023
All day

KS2 Production 2pm

Mon 17 Jul 2023
All day

Disability Awareness Week

Thu 20 Jul 2023
All day

Y6 Leavers Party 5-7pm

Fri 21 Jul 2023
All day

Achievement Assembly 2.30pm

Fri 21 Jul 2023
All day

Year 6 Leavers Assembly 9.10am

Fri 21 Jul 2023
All day

CHILDREN BREAK UP FOR SUMMER!

Mon 24 Jul 2023
All day

INSET DAY

Tue 25 Jul 2023
All day

INSET DAY - official end of term

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download
Wellbeing Award for Schools
Silver School Games Award