Welcome to

Crestwood Park Primary School

Be the best you can be

Calendar

Thu 27 Jan 2022
18:00 - 20:00

Talent Show -6pm at Crestwood.

Fri 28 Jan 2022
14:30 - 15:10

ABC Assemby

Mon 31 Jan 2022
31 January 2022 00:00 - 4 February 2022 00:00

Children's Mental Health Week

Thu 3 Feb 2022
All day

Music Day

Fri 4 Feb 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Assembly

Tue 8 Feb 2022
All day

Safer Internet Day

Fri 11 Feb 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Year 4 Class Assembly

Tue 15 Feb 2022
15:15 - 15:15

Pupil Reports out to Parents

Wed 16 Feb 2022
All day

Bikeability Year 5

Bikeability Year 5
Wed 16 Feb 2022
16:00 - 18:30

Parents' Evening

Thu 17 Feb 2022
All day

Year 6 Bikeability

Thu 17 Feb 2022
18:00 - 20:30

Parents' Evening

Fri 18 Feb 2022
All day

Bikeability year 6 and year 4

Fri 18 Feb 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Acievement Assembly

Mon 21 Feb 2022
21 February 2022 00:00 - 25 February 2022 00:00

Half Term

Thu 3 Mar 2022
All day

World Book Day

Fri 4 Mar 2022
14:30 - 15:10

ABC Assembly

Fri 11 Mar 2022
14:10 - 15:10

Year Three Class Assembly

Mon 14 Mar 2022
All day

Science Day

Thu 17 Mar 2022
17:30 - 19:45

Spring Disco- time TBC

Fri 18 Mar 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Year 5 Class Assembly

Fri 25 Mar 2022
09:00 - 10:30

Mothers' Day Assembly

Fri 1 Apr 2022
All day

Foodbank Friday

Fri 1 Apr 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Achievement Assembly

Thu 7 Apr 2022
All day

Sports Morning @ The Dell

Fri 8 Apr 2022
09:30 - 10:30

Easter Service

Mon 11 Apr 2022
11 April 2022 00:00 - 22 April 2022 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

Local Area Study Begins

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

Children Return

Fri 29 Apr 2022
14:30 - 15:10

ABC Assembly

Mon 2 May 2022
All day

May Day Bank Holiday

Tue 3 May 2022
All day

KS1 SATs begin

Thu 5 May 2022
All day

INSET

Fri 6 May 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Year One Class Assembly

Mon 9 May 2022
9 May 2022 00:00 - 12 May 2022 00:00

KS2 SATs

Fri 13 May 2022
All day

Wellbeing Day

Fri 20 May 2022
14:30 - 15:10

ABC Assembly- all welcome

Thu 26 May 2022
All day

Achievement Assembly

Fri 27 May 2022
09:00 - 15:10

Whole- school trip to Avoncroft Museum

Mon 30 May 2022
30 May 2022 00:00 - 3 June 2022 00:00

Half Term

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

Children Return

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

Year 4 Multiplication Check begins

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

Year 1 Phonics Check begins

Wed 8 Jun 2022
8 June 2022 00:00 - 10 June 2022 00:00

Year 6 Pioneer Residential

Fri 10 Jun 2022
14:30 - 15:10

ABC Assembly-all welcome

Wed 15 Jun 2022
18:00 - 19:00

Meeting for new Rec parents

Fri 17 Jun 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Father Figure Assembly

Fri 24 Jun 2022
All day

Foodbank Friday

Fri 24 Jun 2022
14:30 - 15:10

Reception Class Assembly

Mon 27 Jun 2022
27 June 2022 15:30 - 30 June 2022 17:00

Summer Fun!

Tue 28 Jun 2022
09:00 - 11:30

New Reception Induction 1

Fri 1 Jul 2022
All day

Local Area Study Exhibition

Fri 1 Jul 2022
All day

Tue 5 Jul 2022
09:00 - 11:30

Reception Induction 2

Wed 6 Jul 2022
15:15 - 15:15

Pupil Reports Out

Thu 7 Jul 2022
All day

New Class Taster Day

Thu 7 Jul 2022
15:30 - 16:30

Open Evening

Fri 8 Jul 2022
All day

Year Six Enterprise Event

Fri 8 Jul 2022
15:00 - 17:30

Get Together Picnic

Tue 12 Jul 2022
09:00 - 11:30

Reception Induction 3

Thu 14 Jul 2022
18:00 - 19:00

KS2 Production

Fri 15 Jul 2022
14:00 - 15:00

KS2 Production

Tue 19 Jul 2022
17:30 - 19:00

Leavers' Party

Thu 21 Jul 2022
All day

End of Term

Thu 21 Jul 2022
09:00 - 10:15

Leavers' Assembly

Thu 21 Jul 2022
14:00 - 15:10

Achievement Assembly

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download
Wellbeing Award for Schools
Silver School Games Award