Calendar

Fri 22 Nov 2019
14:35 - 15:10

Year 4 Class Assembly

Mon 2 Dec 2019
2 December 2019 08:00 - 6 December 2019 08:55

Breakfast with Santa begins today

Wed 4 Dec 2019
17:00 - 19:00

Christmas Film Night

Fri 6 Dec 2019
14:35 - 15:10

Year 5 Class Assembly

Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Reception and KS1 Performance

Wed 11 Dec 2019
18:00 - 19:00

Reception and KS1 Performance

Thu 12 Dec 2019
All day

School Closed to children-General Election

Fri 13 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas Jumper Day!

Fri 13 Dec 2019
14:30 - 15:05

Achievers' Assembly

Wed 18 Dec 2019
12:15 - 13:10

Christmas Dinner Day!

Thu 19 Dec 2019
All day

Classroom Christmas Parties today!

Thu 19 Dec 2019
18:00 - 20:30

Christmas Disco (Rec and KS1, then KS2)

Fri 20 Dec 2019
09:15 - 10:00

Christmas Carol Service

Fri 20 Dec 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Children break up for Christmas holidays today

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

Christmas Holiday

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

INSET day for staff

Tue 7 Jan 2020
08:45 - 15:15

Children return to school

Fri 17 Jan 2020
All day

Whole School Wellbeing Day!

Fri 24 Jan 2020
14:30 - 15:10

Year 2 Class Assembly

Tue 11 Feb 2020
All day

Children's Reports out today

Wed 12 Feb 2020
16:00 - 18:30

Parents' Evening

Thu 13 Feb 2020
18:00 - 20:30

Parents' Evening

Fri 14 Feb 2020
14:30 - 15:10

Achievers' Assembly

Fri 14 Feb 2020
15:15 - 15:15

Children break up for half term today

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

Half term

Mon 24 Feb 2020
08:45 - 15:15

Children return to school today

Fri 13 Mar 2020
14:35 - 15:10

Year 1 Class Assembly

Fri 20 Mar 2020
09:15 - 09:45

Mothers' Day Assembly

Fri 27 Mar 2020
14:35 - 15:10

Achievers' Assembly

Fri 3 Apr 2020
09:15 - 09:45

Easter Service

Fri 3 Apr 2020
15:15 - 15:15

Children break up for Easter holidays today

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

Easter Holiday

Mon 20 Apr 2020
08:45 - 08:45

Children return to school today

Mon 4 May 2020
All day

KS1 SATs begin

Thu 7 May 2020
All day

INSET day for staff

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

Bank Holiday -click here for more info

Mon 11 May 2020
11 May 2020 00:00 - 14 May 2020 00:00

KS2 (Year 6) SATS

Fri 22 May 2020
14:35 - 15:10

Achievers' Assembly

Fri 22 May 2020
15:15 - 15:15

Children break up for half term

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half term

Mon 1 Jun 2020
08:45 - 08:45

Children return to school today

Mon 1 Jun 2020
14:35 - 15:10

Reception Class Assembly

Tue 2 Jun 2020
17:45 - 19:00

Meeting for New Reception Parents

Mon 8 Jun 2020
8 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Phonic Check (Year 1 & 2) and Times Tables Check (Year 4)

Wed 10 Jun 2020
10 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Year 6 Residential

Tue 16 Jun 2020
All day

Reception induction Day 1

Fri 19 Jun 2020
09:15 - 09:45

Fathers' Day Assembly

Tue 23 Jun 2020
All day

Reception induction Day 2

Thu 25 Jun 2020
All day

Sports Day

Fri 26 Jun 2020
All day

Science Day

Mon 29 Jun 2020
29 June 2020 00:00 - 1 June 2020 00:00

Summer Fun Week!

Tue 30 Jun 2020
All day

Reception Induction Day 3

Fri 3 Jul 2020
14:30 - 17:30

Great Get Together Picnic & Year 6 Enterprise Event

Thu 9 Jul 2020
18:00 - 19:30

KS2 Production

Fri 10 Jul 2020
14:00 - 15:00

KS2 Production

Wed 15 Jul 2020
18:00 - 19:30

Year 6 Leavers' Party

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:15 - 10:15

Year 6 Leavers' Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
14:30 - 15:10

Achievers' Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
15:15 - 15:15

Children break up for Summer holiday today

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

INSET day for staff

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download
Wellbeing Award for Schools
Silver School Games Award