Calendar

Fri 19 Jan 2018
All day

Health and Fitness day

A variety of actvities in to highlight healthy minds and bodies which will be sponsored.
Wed 24 Jan 2018
12:45 - 16:30

Whole school pantomime trip.

Fri 26 Jan 2018
14:45 - 15:15

Class Assembly- Year Two

Mon 29 Jan 2018
All day

Test Week KS2

Fri 9 Feb 2018
14:45 - 15:15

Class Assembly -Year Four

Wed 14 Feb 2018
16:00 - 18:30

Parents' Evening

Thu 15 Feb 2018
18:00 - 20:30

Parents' Evening

Fri 16 Feb 2018
15:15 - 15:15

Break Up for Half Term

Mon 26 Feb 2018
08:45 - 08:45

Children return to school

Fri 9 Mar 2018
14:30 - 14:30

Mothers' day service

Fri 23 Mar 2018
All day

Foodbank Friday

Mon 26 Mar 2018
All day

Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Finish( All day visit)

Parents to be invited to Marvellous Middle . Details to follow.
Mon 26 Mar 2018
13:15 - 15:15

Year 3 and 4 Fabulous Finish

Time for parents TBC
Tue 27 Mar 2018
All day

Reception Trip - Wonderland

Tue 27 Mar 2018
14:30 - 15:15

Year 5 and 6 Fabulous Finish

Wed 28 Mar 2018
15:15 - 15:15

Reports out to all children

Thu 29 Mar 2018
09:05 - 09:05

Easter service

Thu 29 Mar 2018
14:15 - 14:15

Achievement assembly and Easter bonnet parade

Mon 16 Apr 2018
08:45 - 08:45

Children return to school

Tue 24 Apr 2018
09:00 - 12:15

Open Morning- Year Six

Wed 25 Apr 2018
09:00 - 12:15

Open Morning- Year Five

Thu 3 May 2018
All day

School closed INSET (TBC)

Mon 7 May 2018
All day

Bank Holiday

Wed 9 May 2018
09:00 - 12:15

Open Morning- Year Three

Thu 10 May 2018
09:00 - 12:15

Open Morning- Year Four

Mon 14 May 2018
All day

Beginning of SATs week Year Six

Fri 18 May 2018
14:45 - 15:15

Class Assembly - Year One

Mon 21 May 2018
All day

SATs Week Year Two

Fri 25 May 2018
15:15 - 15:15

Break Up

Mon 4 Jun 2018
08:45 - 08:45

Children Return

Tue 5 Jun 2018
09:00 - 12:15

Open Morning- Year Two

Wed 6 Jun 2018
09:00 - 12:15

Open Morning - Reception

Thu 7 Jun 2018
09:00 - 12:15

Open Morning- Year One

Mon 11 Jun 2018
All day

Phonic Check week Year One

Wed 13 Jun 2018
All day

Year Six Residential -Pioneer

Wed 13 Jun 2018
19:00 - 20:00

Information evening for new intake parents

Thu 14 Jun 2018
All day

Year Six Residential -Pioneer

Fri 15 Jun 2018
All day

Year Six Residential -Pioneer

Fri 15 Jun 2018
14:45 - 15:15

Class Assembly- Reception

Tue 19 Jun 2018
09:15 - 12:00

Reception Induction - am

Wed 20 Jun 2018
09:00 - 12:00

Sports Day at the Dell (TBC)

Mon 25 Jun 2018
15:15 - 17:00

Summer Fun Week

Details confirmed nearer the time. Four nights of summer fun after school
Tue 26 Jun 2018
09:15 - 12:00

Reception Induction - am

Tue 3 Jul 2018
09:15 - 12:00

Reception Induction - am

Wed 4 Jul 2018
15:15 - 15:15

Reports distributed -(Reception to Year Five)

Thu 5 Jul 2018
16:30 - 19:30

Open Evening

Year Six reports will be available. Doors close at 7:00pm
Thu 12 Jul 2018
19:00 - 20:00

Key Stage Two Production

Fri 13 Jul 2018
All day

Foodbank Friday

Fri 13 Jul 2018
14:00 - 15:10

Key Stage Two Production

Early lunch 12pm
Tue 17 Jul 2018
18:00 - 20:00

Leavers' Party

Thu 19 Jul 2018
09:05 - 10:00

Leaver's Service

Thu 19 Jul 2018
14:15 - 15:15

Achievement Assembly

Thu 19 Jul 2018
15:15 - 15:15

End of academic year

Fri 20 Jul 2018
All day

INSET for Staff