Welcome to

Crestwood Park Primary School

Be the best you can be

Calendar

Mon 24 Jun 2024
All day

Own Clothes Day- bring in filled Crestwood Cup!

Tue 25 Jun 2024
09:30 - 11:00

Map Work Parent Workshop- Yr. 5/6

Tue 25 Jun 2024
13:30 - 15:00

Map Work Parent Workshop Yr.5/6

Tue 25 Jun 2024
25 June 2024 15:20 - 27 June 2024 17:00

Summer Fun

Wed 26 Jun 2024
09:00 - 09:20

New Reception Parents Meeting

Wed 26 Jun 2024
09:00 - 12:00

Induction Morning

Fri 28 Jun 2024
All day

Local Area Study

Fri 28 Jun 2024
All day

Foodbank Friday

Tue 2 Jul 2024
All day

REC-Year 5 School Reports

Tue 2 Jul 2024
All day

Transition Morning

Thu 4 Jul 2024
All day

VOTING- SCHOOL CLOSED

Fri 5 Jul 2024
All day

Get Together Picnic

Mon 8 Jul 2024
All day

Year 6 Enterprise

Tue 9 Jul 2024
All day

Y6 Reports and SAT's Results

Tue 9 Jul 2024
All day

Open Evening

Wed 10 Jul 2024
09:00 - 09:20

Induction Morning

Wed 10 Jul 2024
09:00 - 09:25

New Reception Parents Meeting

Thu 11 Jul 2024
18:00 - 19:00

KS2 Performance 6pm

Fri 12 Jul 2024
14:00 - 15:00

KS2 Production 2pm

Mon 15 Jul 2024
15 July 2024 00:00 - 19 July 2024 00:00

Disability Awareness Week

Thu 18 Jul 2024
All day

Leavers' Party

Thu 18 Jul 2024
09:00 - 09:20

Achievement Assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2024
All day

Children Break Up For Summer

Fri 19 Jul 2024
09:00 - 09:20

Leavers' Assembly

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

INSET DAY

Tue 23 Jul 2024
23 July 2024 00:00 - 1 September 2024 00:00

Summer Holidays Begin

Mon 2 Sep 2024
All day

INSET DAY

Tue 3 Sep 2024
All day

INSET DAY

Wed 4 Sep 2024
All day

Children Return

Tue 10 Sep 2024
15:30 - 16:00

Year 2 Welcome Meeting For Parents

Tue 10 Sep 2024
15:30 - 16:00

Year 1 Welcome Meeting For Parents

Wed 11 Sep 2024
15:30 - 16:00

Year 3 Welcome Meeting For Parents

Wed 11 Sep 2024
15:30 - 16:00

Year 4 Welcome Meeting For Parents

Thu 12 Sep 2024
15:30 - 16:00

Year 5 Welcome Meeting For Parents

Thu 12 Sep 2024
15:30 - 16:00

Year 6 Welcome Meeting For Parents

Fri 13 Sep 2024
All day

Roald Dahl Day

Fri 13 Sep 2024
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly

Fri 20 Sep 2024
All day

Healthy Eating Day

Thu 26 Sep 2024
All day

Bake Off!

Fri 27 Sep 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Harvest Assembly

Fri 27 Sep 2024
09:30 - 10:00

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Wed 2 Oct 2024
16:00 - 17:30

Parents Evening

Thu 3 Oct 2024
All day

School Photographs

Fri 4 Oct 2024
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly

Fri 11 Oct 2024
All day

Art Day

Fri 11 Oct 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Art Exhibition

Thu 17 Oct 2024
All day

School Council Elections

Fri 18 Oct 2024
09:00 - 09:30

ABC Assembly

Fri 25 Oct 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Achievement Assembly

Mon 28 Oct 2024
28 October 2024 00:00 - 1 November 2024 00:00

Half Term

Mon 4 Nov 2024
All day

Children Return

Mon 23 Dec 2024
23 December 2024 00:00 - 5 January 2025 00:00

Christmas Holiday

Mon 6 Jan 2025
All day

Children Return

Fri 14 Feb 2025
All day

INSET DAY

Mon 17 Feb 2025
17 February 2025 00:00 - 21 February 2025 00:00

Half Term

Mon 24 Feb 2025
All day

Children Return

Mon 14 Apr 2025
14 April 2025 00:00 - 25 April 2025 00:00

Easter Holiday

Mon 28 Apr 2025
All day

Children Return

Thu 1 May 2025
All day

INSET DAY

Mon 26 May 2025
26 May 2025 00:00 - 30 May 2025 00:00

Half Term

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download
Wellbeing Award for Schools
Silver School Games Award